MUSIC THAT'S COOL AND STUFF

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


While this review assignment would have been more suited for Spencer Dipthorp, (I think BMN Bob lik...

Monday, October 2, 2017


Soon after dropping a micro dose of Psilocybin, I was asked to review “Animal Masks”. I was a littl...

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
The negative spaces between negative spaces. The sweet tug of merciless wit and brutal

beauty. Thes...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

After rehab I got kicked off Blowupradio so my boys over here at BMN were more than happy to help me...

Sunday, August 13, 2017


BMN: What first got you interested in recording?

KL: A buddy of mine, Mike Rose who worked at Sam...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017


The 65’s are a Jersey indie/punk band. They play powerful songs about loss and suffering. I had the...

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Ok, I don't claim to be an expert on death metal. I've dabbled in it a bit, European and homegrown....

Thursday, April 6, 2017


A few years in the making, Thee Creeps pounded out yet another delightful batch of bombastic, twang...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

It’s Valentine's Day and you may be an asshole, but Dirtnap puts out another winner. As the bandcamp...

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Oh hey, I was just thinking of you as I was contemplating driving my head through a wall while liste...

Monday, January 30, 2017


Man oh man what I wouldn't give to be 25 again....gone are the days of the CB's sunday hardcore mat...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017


Hey Philly, thanks for showing us another way to the darkside! I was busy changing the water in my...

Please reload

© 2020 Blood Makes Noise